ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE
Desktop / Laptop  Phone / Tablet

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 15, 2018 (Monday)
October 14, 2018 (Sunday)
October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
October 12, 2018 (Friday)
October 11, 2018 (Thursday)
October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 09, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 07, 2018 (Sunday)
October 06, 2018 (Saturday)
October 05, 2018 (Friday)
October 04, 2018 (Thursday)
October 03, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 02, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 01, 2018 (Monday)
September 30, 2018 (Sunday)
September 29, 2018 (Saturday)
September 28, 2018 (Friday)
September 27, 2018 (Thursday)
September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
September 24, 2018 (Monday)
September 23, 2018 (Sunday)
September 22, 2018 (Saturday)
September 21, 2018 (Friday)
September 20, 2018 (Thursday)

DVDs, Books & More

Raising Men Not Boys
Raising Men Not Boys
Mike Fabarez
Perhaps there has never been a more challenging time to raise children than in today's culture. Parents are having to address challenges that their parents never had to with them. And while the core elements to raising children are the same, parents need wisdom for applying them to this day and age.

That's what this book is about: navigating the times and raising a generation of men on godly principles—sons who are ready, able, and motivated to represent God during their days of sojourning on this earth. Pastor and author Mike Fabarez will help parents pass the faith on to their sons, in prayer that the promises of God extend to the third and fourth generations… and beyond.

Parents will be equipped to:
  • Envision their son's future every day
  • Set his spiritual trajectory
  • Build a home that grows godly men
  • Address the rebellion in their son's heart
  • Prepare him to face the world and contribute to it
  • Help their son toward a right view of play and leisure
  • Navigate the teenage years
There is an epidemic of grown men with the maturity of young boys. Be a parent who saves your child from prolonged adolescence. Scripture says, "The father of the righteous will greatly rejoice; he who fathers a wise son will be glad in him" (Prov. 23:24). Children are a gift from the Lord. Read Raising Men, Not Boys to steward the gift of parenting and shepherd your sons to be men of God.

208 Pages
Published by Moody Publishers
$19.99
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Lee Baker Testimony CD Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Blue Letter BibleProphecy Update Outreach Films Grace Digital Audio
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact