ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE
Share this page:
Jump to section:
#
66/40 with Chuck Missler
Monday-Friday, 2:00PM (PT) / 5:00PM (ET)
Chuck Missler
Website:
6640.khouse.org

Mailing Address:
Koinonia House
PO Box D
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816

Phone:
800.KHOUSE1

66 Lessons for Life with John Garippa
Saturday, 9:30AM (PT) / 12:30PM (ET)
Sunday, 3:00PM (PT) / 6:00PM (ET)
John Garippa
A
A Chosen Generation with Derald Skinner
Saturday, 11:00AM (PT) / 2:00PM (ET)
Derald Skinner
Website:
calvarychapelpearlharbor.com/grow/a-chosen-generation

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel Pearl Harbor
94-1044 Waipio Uka St
Waipahu, HI 96797

Phone:
808.678.3994

The Alternative with Tony Evans
Monday-Friday, 7:00PM (PT) / 10:00PM (ET)
Tony Evans
Website:
tonyevans.org

Mailing Address:
The Urban Alternative
PO Box 4000
Dallas, TX 75208

Phone:
800.800.3222

A New Beginning with Greg Laurie
Monday-Friday, 7:00AM (PT) / 10:00AM (ET) and 11:00AM (PT) / 2:00PM (ET)
Greg Laurie
Website:
harvest.org/radio

Mailing Address:
Harvest Christian Fellowship
PO Box 4000
Riverside, CA 92514

Phone:
800.821.3300

A Word For The Church with Scott Parker
Saturday, 8:00AM (PT) / 11:00AM (ET)
Sunday, 4:00PM (PT) / 7:00PM (ET)
Scott Parker
Website:
awordforthechurch.com

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel Festus
115 E Main St
Festus, MO 63028

Phone:
636.937.5222
B
Back To The Bible with Ron Moore
Monday-Friday, 3:00AM (PT) / 6:00AM (ET)
Ron Moore
Website:
backtothebible.org

Mailing Address:
Back To The Bible
PO Box 82808
Lincoln, NE 68501-2808

Phone:
800.759.2425

Basic Gospel with Bob Christopher
Monday-Friday, 8:30PM (PT) / 11:30PM (ET)
Saturday, 1:30PM (PT) / 4:30PM (ET)
Bob Christopher
Website:
basicgospel.net

Mailing Address:
Basic Gospel
751 Hebron Parkway, Suite 310
Lewisville, TX 75057

Phone:
Office: 214.890.4144
On-Air: 844.32BASIC
C
Chapter By Chapter with Sandy Adams
Weekdays, 2:27PM (PT) / 5:27PM (ET)
Sandy Adams
Website:
sandyadams.org

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel Stone Mountain
1969 McDaniels Bridge Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Phone:
770.736.2828

Compassion Radio with Norm Nelson
Monday-Friday, 4:30AM (PT) / 7:30AM (ET) and 5:30PM (PT) / 8:30PM (ET)
Norm Nelson
Website:
compassionradio.com

Mailing Address:
Compassion Radio
PO Box 2770
Orange, CA 92859

Phone:
800.868.2478

The Connection with Skip Heitzig
Monday-Friday, 8:30AM (PT) / 11:30AM (ET)
Skip Heitzig
Website:
skipheitzig.com

Mailing Address:
Calvary of Albuquerque
PO Box 95707
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Phone:
800.922.1888

Creation Discoveries with Steve Levinson
Saturday & Sunday
7:57AM (PT) / 10:57AM (ET)
1:57PM (PT) / 4:57PM (ET)
Steve Levinson
Website:
genesisseminars.org

Mailing Address:
Promise Land Farm Ministries
619 Aydlotte Rd
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone:
828.288.8424

Cross The Bridge with David McGee
Monday-Friday, 5:00PM (PT) / 8:00PM (ET)
David McGee
Website:
crossthebridge.com

Mailing Address:
Cross The Bridge
PO Box 12515
Winston-Salem, NC 27117

Phone:
877.458.5508
D
Destined For Victory with Paul Sheppard
Monday-Friday, 4:00AM (PT) / 7:00AM (ET)
Paul Sheppard
Website:
pastorpaul.net

Mailing Address:
Destined For Victory Ministries
PO Box 1767
Fremont, CA 94538

Phone:
855.339.5500
F
Family Talk with Dr. James Dobson
Saturday, 6:30AM (PT) / 9:30AM (ET)
James Dobson
Website:
drjamesdobson.org

Mailing Address:
Family Talk
540 Elkton Drive, Suite 201
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone:
877.732.6825

Financial Issues with Dan Celia
Monday-Friday, 9:00PM (PT) / 12:00AM (ET)
Dan Celia
Website:
financialissues.org

Mailing Address:
Financial Issues Stewardship Ministries
PO Box 270
Westtown, PA 19395

Focal Point with Mike Fabarez
Monday-Friday, 2:30PM (PT) / 5:30PM (ET)
Mike Fabarez
Website:
focalpointministries.org

Mailing Address:
Compass Bible Church
PO Box 2850
Laguna Hills, CA 92654

Phone:
888.320.5885
949.389.0476

Fountain of Truth with Berkley Badger
Saturday, 3:30PM (PT) / 6:30PM (ET)
Berkley Badger
Website:


Mailing Address:




Phone:

From His Heart with Jeff Schreve
Monday-Friday, 10:30AM (PT) / 1:30PM (ET)
Jeff Schreve
Website:
fromhisheart.org

Mailing Address:
From His Heart Ministries
PO Box 7267
Texarkana, TX 75505

Phone:
877.777.6171
G
Growing Thru Grace with Jack Abeelen
Monday-Friday, 1:30PM (PT) / 4:30PM (ET)
Jack Abeelen
Website:
growingthrugrace.com

Mailing Address:
Morningstar Christian Chapel
PO Box 1954
Whittier, CA 90609

Phone:
866.884.7223
H
Highpoint Ministries with Ron Zappia
Monday-Friday, 12:30AM (PT) / 3:30AM (ET)
Ron Zappia
Website:
highpointministries.com

Mailing Address:
Highpoint Ministries
PO Box 281
Naperville, IL 60566

Phone:
844.477.2346

Hope Out Loud with The Barricks
Monday-Friday, 6:27AM (PT) / 9:27AM (ET)
Website:
hopeoutloud.com

Mailing Address:
Hope Out Loud
PO Box 2366
Forest, VA 24551

Phone:
434.426.9949
I
The Invisible War with Rob Randall
Sunday, 11:00AM (PT) / 2:00PM (ET)
Rob Randall
Website:
theinvisiblewar.org

Mailing Address:
Rob Randall Evangelistic Ministries
PO Box 5
McKinney, TX 75070

Phone:
877.808.8886

Israel In The News with Yechiel Eckstein
Saturdays, 3:27PM (PT) / 6:27PM (ET)
Yechiel Eckstein
Website:
israelinthenews.org

Mailing Address:
International Fellowship of Christians and Jews
30 North LaSalle St, Ste 4300
Chicago, IL 60602-2584

Phone:
800.486.8844

It's Time with Mike Kestler
Monday-Friday, 7:30PM (PT) / 10:30PM (ET)
Saturday, 6:30AM (PT) / 9:30AM (ET)
Mike Kestler
Website:
theriverchristianfellowship.com/itstime

Mailing Address:
The River Christian Fellowship
PO Box 271
Twin Falls, ID 83303

Phone:
800.357.4226
J
Jay Sekulow LIVE with Jay Sekulow
Monday-Friday, 9:00AM (PT) / 12:00PM (ET)
Saturday (rebroadcast), 9:00AM (PT) / 12:00PM (ET)
Jay Sekulow
Website:
aclj.org

Mailing Address:
American Center for Law & Justice
PO Box 90555
Washington, DC 20090-0555

Phone:
800.342.2255
K
Know The Truth with Philip De Courcy
Monday-Friday, 6:00PM (PT) / 9:00PM (ET)
Philip De Courcy
Website:
ktt.org

Mailing Address:
Know The Truth
PO Box 30250
Anaheim, CA 92809-0208

Phone:
888.644.8811
L
Life Talk with Jeff Wickwire
Sunday, 7:30AM (PT) / 10:30AM (ET)
Jeff Wickwire
Website:
lifetalk.tv

Mailing Address:
Life Talk
10700 Old Burleson Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Phone:
817.293.3111

Living On The Edge with Chip Ingram
Monday-Friday, 10:00AM (PT) / 1:00PM (ET)
Chip Ingram
Website:
livingontheedge.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 3007
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone:
888.333.6003

Love Worth Finding with Adrian Rogers
Monday-Friday, 5:30AM (PT) / 8:30AM (ET)
Adrian Rogers
Website:
lwf.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 38300
Memphis, TN 38183

Phone:
800.274.5683

The Lutheran Hour with Ken Klaus
Sunday, 7:00AM (PT) / 10:00AM (ET)
Ken Klaus
Website:
lhm.org

Mailing Address:
The Lutheran Hour
660 Mason Ridge Center
St. Louis, MO 63141-8557

Phone:
800.876.9880
M
Man In The Mirror with Patrick Morley
Monday-Friday, 1:57PM (PT) / 4:57PM (ET)
Patrick Morley
Website:
maninthemirror.org

Mailing Address:
Man In The Mirror
180 Wilshire Blvd
Casselberry, FL 32707

Phone:
800.929.2536

Moment Of Truth with Steve Cohen
Saturdays, 6:27AM (PT) / 9:27AM (ET)
Website:
joyfultruth.com

Mailing Address:
Moment Of Truth
PO Box 4108
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
P
Parenting Today's Teens with Mark Gregston
Saturday, 10:00AM (PT) / 1:00PM (ET)
Mark Gregston
Website:
heartlightministries.org/parenting-todays-teens/

Mailing Address:
Parenting Today's Teens
PO Box 480
Hallsville, TX 75650

Phone:
866.700.FAMILY

Pathway To Victory with Robert Jeffress
Monday-Friday, 12:30PM (PT) / 3:30PM (ET)
Saturday, 7:00AM (PT) / 10:00AM (ET)
Robert Jeffress
Website:
ptv.org

Mailing Address:
Pathway To Victory
PO Box 223609
Dallas, TX 75222-3609

Phone:
214.969.2400

PowerPoint with Jack Graham
Monday-Friday, 6:00AM (PT) / 9:00AM (ET)
Jack Graham
Website:
jackgraham.org

Mailing Address:
PowerPoint Ministries
PO Box 799070
Dallas, TX 75379

Phone:
800.414.7693

Pure Milk Of The Word with Tom Luitwieler
Saturday, 1:00PM (PT) / 4:00PM (ET)
Tom Luitwieler
Website:
calvarychapelreno.org

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel Reno/Sparks
220 Edison Way
Reno, NV 89502

Phone:
775.856.1110
R
Richard Ellis Talks with Richard Ellis
Monday-Friday, 9:30AM (PT) / 12:30PM (ET)
Saturday, 8:30AM (PT) / 11:30AM (ET)
Richard Ellis
Website:
richardellistalks.com

Mailing Address:
Richard Ellis Talks
PO Box 191269
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone:
855.674.2427
S
Searchlight with Jon Courson
Monday-Friday, 11:30AM (PT) / 2:30PM (ET)
Jon Courson
Website:
joncourson.com

Mailing Address:
Searchlight
PO Box 360
Jacksonville, OR 97530

Phone:
888.544.4858

Sharing The Light with Alan Wright
Monday-Friday, 3:30AM (PT) / 6:30AM (ET)
Alan Wright
Website:
sharingthelight.org

Mailing Address:
Sharing The Light
PO Box 5008
Winston-Salem, NC 27113

Phone:
336.723.0716

Somebody Loves You with Raul Ries
Monday-Friday, 4:30PM (PT) / 7:30PM (ET)
Raul Ries
Website:
calvarygs.org

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel Golden Springs
22324 Golden Springs Dr
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Phone:
909.396.1884
800.634.9165 (orders)

So What? with Lon Solomon
Sundays, 8:00AM (PT) / 11:00AM (ET)
Lon Solomon
Website:
lonsolomonministries.com

Mailing Address:
Lon Solomon Ministries
8116 Arlington Blvd #302
Falls Church, VA 22042

Phone:
866.788.7770

Surfing The Word with Steve Rex
Sunday, 8:00PM (PT) / 11:00PM (ET)
Steve Rex
Website:
surfingtheword.com

Mailing Address:
Calvary Chapel North Shore
PO Box 1340
Kilauea, HI 96754

Phone:
808.828.0724
T
Telling The Truth with Stuart, Jill & Pete Briscoe
Monday-Friday, 6:30PM (PT) / 9:30PM (ET)
Stuart, Jill & Pete Briscoe
Website:
tellingthetruth.org

Mailing Address:
Telling The Truth
309 N Water St, Ste 425
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone:
800.889.5388

Thru The Bible with J Vernon McGee
Monday-Friday, 1:00PM (PT) / 4:00PM (ET)
J Vernon McGee
Website:
ttb.org

Mailing Address:
Thru The Bible
PO Box 7100
Pasadena, CA 91109

Phone:
800.652.4253

Truth For Life with Alistair Begg
Monday-Friday, 12:00AM & 8:00AM (PT) / 3:00AM & 11:00AM (ET)
Sunday, 6:30AM (PT) / 9:30AM (ET)
Alistair Begg
Website:
truthforlife.org

Mailing Address:
Truth For Life
PO Box 398000
Cleveland, OH 44139

Phone:
888.588.7884

Turning Point with Dr. David Jeremiah
Monday-Friday, 5:00AM (PT) / 8:00AM (ET)
David Jeremiah
Website:
davidjeremiah.org

Mailing Address:
Shadow Mountain Christian Fellowship
PO Box 3838
San Diego, CA 92163

Phone:
800.580.0863
U
Understanding The Times with Jan Markell
Saturday, 12:00PM (PT) / 3:00PM (ET)
Jan Markell
Website:
olivetreeviews.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1452
Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone:
763.559.4444

Unlimited Grace with Bryan Chapell
Monday-Friday, 10:30PM (PT) / 1:30AM (ET)
Bryan Chapell
Website:
unlimitedgrace.com

Mailing Address:
Unlimited Grace Media, Inc.
6310 N University Street, Suite 9605
Peoria, IL 61612

Phone:
844.41.GRACE
W
Walking In Grace with Richard Caldwell
Monday-Friday, 2:30AM (PT) / 5:30AM (ET)
Richard Caldwell
Website:
walkingingrace.org

Mailing Address:
Founders Baptist Church
24724 Aldine Westfield Rd
Spring, TX 77373

Phone:
281.350.1616

Walk In The Word with James MacDonald
Monday-Friday, 1:00AM (PT) / 4:00AM (ET)
Monday-Friday, 7:30AM (PT) / 10:30AM (ET)
James MacDonald
Website:
walkintheword.org

Mailing Address:
Harvest Bible Chapel
PO Box 5368
Elgin, IL 60121

Phone:
888.581.WORD

The Way, The Truth & The Life with Matt Fox
Monday-Friday, 4:00PM (PT) / 7:00PM (ET)
Matt Fox
Website:
bandonfellowship.org

Mailing Address:
Bandon Christian Fellowship
1190 Face Rock Dr
Bandon, OR 97411

Phone:
866.347.9327
541.347.9327

Winning Walk with Dr. Ed Young
Monday-Friday, 12:00PM (PT) / 3:00PM (ET)
Ed Young
Website:
winningwalk.org

Mailing Address:
2nd Baptist Church of Houston
PO Box 1414
Houston, TX 77251

Phone:
800.946.9255 (orders)
713.365.2440 (prayer)

The Word For Today with Chuck Smith
Su-Th, 11:30PM (PT) / M-F, 2:30AM (ET)
Chuck Smith
Website:
twft.com

Mailing Address:
The Word For Today
PO Box 8000
Costa Mesa, CA 92628

Phone:
800.272.WORD

Word To The Wise with Dr. Bill Blocker
M-F, 7:27AM (PT) / 10:27AM (ET)
Bill Blocker
Website:
wordtothewise.org

Mailing Address:
Word To The Wise
College of Biblical Studies
7000 Regency Square Blvd
Houston, TX 77036-3211

Phone:
832.252.4620

Wretched Radio with Todd Friel
Monday-Friday, 8:00PM (PT) / 11:00PM (ET)
Todd Friel
Website:
wretchedradio.com

Mailing Address:
Burning Bush Communications
PO Box 240651
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Phone:
877.282.BEEP (2337)

DVDs, Books & More

Black Leather Henry Morris Study Bible
Henry Morris Study Bible (Black Leather)
Henry Morris
The Henry Morris Study Bible is "an invaluable tool for the defense of the Christian faith" according to Dr. John MacArthur. With over 10,000 study notes, no other resource offers the comprehensive analysis of biblical creation and authority of Scripture.
The written Word of God is under attack in our culture like never before. The annotations of this King James Version of the Bible will:
  • Explain the Bible's difficult passages
  • Resolve its alleged contradictions
  • Point out the evidences of its divine origin
  • Confirm its historical accuracy
  • Words of Christ in red
  • Note its remarkable anticipations of modern science
  • 22 topical appendices for understanding biblical authority and accuracy
  • Remove any doubts about its inerrancy, authority and ability to meet every human need
The 2,215 pages feature a 10-point font and a two column format making it easy to read. Inside you will also find the Words of Christ in red, 22 total appendices, full color maps and a concordance. The black leather cover offers a dignified and gentle design that both men and women will find attractive. The professional Smyth Sewn binding gives this reference resource a life that will span generations.

Dr. Henry Morris is known as the father of modern Creation science, the founder of Institute for Creation Research (ICR) and the author of many well-known apologetic books. His thriving legacy continues to equip Christians to be able to defend the accuracy and authority of Scripture today.

2215 Pages
Published by New Leaf Publishing Group
$94.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

James Dobson Giveaway Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Blue Letter BibleGrace Digital AudioOutreach Films Prophecy Update
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact