ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

April 24, 2017 (Monday)
April 23, 2017 (Sunday)
April 22, 2017 (Saturday)
April 21, 2017 (Friday)
April 20, 2017 (Thursday)
April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)
April 18, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 16, 2017 (Sunday)
April 15, 2017 (Saturday)
April 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 13, 2017 (Thursday)
April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 10, 2017 (Monday)
April 09, 2017 (Sunday)
April 08, 2017 (Saturday)
April 07, 2017 (Friday)
April 06, 2017 (Thursday)
April 05, 2017 (Wednesday)
April 04, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 03, 2017 (Monday)
April 02, 2017 (Sunday)
April 01, 2017 (Saturday)
March 31, 2017 (Friday)
March 30, 2017 (Thursday)
March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)
March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Indispensable Word
The Indispensable Word
Jo Duncan
"The Indispensable Word" from Christian Faith Publishing author Jo Duncan is a guide to reading the Old Testament once, the New Testament twice, Psalms five times and Proverbs four times in the span of nine months. This study will help bring the reader closer to God through a deeper knowledge of His Word.

271 Pages
Published by Christian Faith Publishing
$15.95
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital AudioProphecy Update Outreach Films Blue Letter Bible
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact