On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

February 2016

February 6, 2016 (Saturday)
February 5, 2016 (Friday)
February 4, 2016 (Thursday)
February 3, 2016 (Wednesday)
February 2, 2016 (Tuesday)
February 1, 2016 (Monday)
January 2016

January 31, 2016 (Sunday)

January 30, 2016 (Saturday)
January 29, 2016 (Friday)
January 28, 2016 (Thursday)
January 27, 2016 (Wednesday)
January 26, 2016 (Tuesday)
January 25, 2016 (Monday)
January 24, 2016 (Sunday)

January 23, 2016 (Saturday)
January 22, 2016 (Friday)
January 21, 2016 (Thursday)
January 20, 2016 (Wednesday)
January 19, 2016 (Tuesday)
January 18, 2016 (Monday)
January 17, 2016 (Sunday)

January 16, 2016 (Saturday)
January 15, 2016 (Friday)
January 14, 2016 (Thursday)
January 13, 2016 (Wednesday)
January 12, 2016 (Tuesday)
January 11, 2016 (Monday)
January 10, 2016 (Sunday)

January 9, 2016 (Saturday)
January 8, 2016 (Friday)
January 7, 2016 (Thursday)
January 6, 2016 (Wednesday)
January 5, 2016 (Tuesday)
January 4, 2016 (Monday)
January 3, 2016 (Sunday)

January 2, 2016 (Saturday)
January 1, 2016 (Friday)

DVDs, Books & More

Way of Escape
The Way of Escape
David McGee
"The Way of Escape, A Spiritual Handbook and How to Guide for the Last Days," written by Pastor David McGee, speaks to current issues and concerns of many different people groups.
Nominal or lukewarm believers in Jesus, unbelievers, and on fire believers will all find great blessings in the Scriptures and the concepts that Pastor David brings forth from the Hebrew Scriptures or the Old Testament. Pastor David has studied the Hebrew language extensively, led many tours to Israel, and actually reads and speaks Biblical Hebrew. From his deep knowledge of the Feasts of the Lord, in part from celebrating and leading over 15 annual Passover's, David shows how the Feasts and the history of Israel integrates and confirms biblical prophecies. What should people be concerned about in the last days? Honestly, the first thing is... themselves. Are they ready spiritually for what's coming? This book, and the Bible passages it uses, will help prepare anyone for what's coming. Everyone needs to get ready and Pastor David, with this book, will help you get spiritually ready... for what's next.

When you purchase this book, a portion of the proceeds will go to continue the spread of the Good News of Jesus Christ across this nation and beyond.

Published by Cross The Bridge
SHOW MORE
$19.95
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Harvest America with Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Way Of Escape from Cross The Bridge Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Blue Letter Bible Outreach Films Prophecy Update
BACK TO TOP