LISTEN LIVE

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.
Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

January 17, 2017 (Tuesday)
January 16, 2017 (Monday)
January 15, 2017 (Sunday)
January 14, 2017 (Saturday)
January 13, 2017 (Friday)
January 12, 2017 (Thursday)
January 11, 2017 (Wednesday)
January 10, 2017 (Tuesday)
January 09, 2017 (Monday)
January 08, 2017 (Sunday)
January 07, 2017 (Saturday)
January 06, 2017 (Friday)
January 05, 2017 (Thursday)
January 04, 2017 (Wednesday)
January 03, 2017 (Tuesday)
January 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 01, 2017 (Sunday)
December 31, 2016 (Saturday)
December 30, 2016 (Friday)
December 29, 2016 (Thursday)
December 28, 2016 (Wednesday)
December 27, 2016 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2016 (Monday)
December 25, 2016 (Sunday)
December 24, 2016 (Saturday)
December 23, 2016 (Friday)
December 22, 2016 (Thursday)
December 21, 2016 (Wednesday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Privileged Planet
The Privileged Planet
Is Earth merely a speck of dust lost without significance in the universe? Or, is our planet the product of intelligent design? Today, scientific evidence indicates that the many factors that make Earth suitable for complex life also provide the best conditions for astronomical discovery.
The Privileged Planet explores this intriguing correlation and its implications on our understanding of the origin and purpose of the cosmos.

Bonus Features:
  • More than 40 additional minutes of extras
  • The search for Earth-like planets
  • Journey to the edge of the universe
  • Questions and answers
  • Earth from space
  • Reference library
Produced by Illustra Media
Run time: 60 minutes
SHOW MORE
$19.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio Blue Letter BibleOutreach Films Prophecy Update
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact