On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
Share this page:
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

May 2016

May 3, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 2, 2016 (Monday)
May 1, 2016 (Sunday)

April 2016

April 30, 2016 (Saturday)
April 29, 2016 (Friday)
April 28, 2016 (Thursday)
April 27, 2016 (Wednesday)
April 26, 2016 (Tuesday)
April 25, 2016 (Monday)
April 24, 2016 (Sunday)

April 23, 2016 (Saturday)
April 22, 2016 (Friday)
April 21, 2016 (Thursday)
April 20, 2016 (Wednesday)
April 19, 2016 (Tuesday)
April 18, 2016 (Monday)
April 17, 2016 (Sunday)

April 16, 2016 (Saturday)
April 15, 2016 (Friday)
April 14, 2016 (Thursday)
April 13, 2016 (Wednesday)
April 12, 2016 (Tuesday)
April 11, 2016 (Monday)
April 10, 2016 (Sunday)

April 9, 2016 (Saturday)
April 8, 2016 (Friday)
April 7, 2016 (Thursday)
April 6, 2016 (Wednesday)
April 5, 2016 (Tuesday)
April 4, 2016 (Monday)
April 3, 2016 (Sunday)

April 2, 2016 (Saturday)
April 1, 2016 (Friday)

DVDs, Books & More

Marinating Moments
Marinating Moments
Marc Knutson
The spiritual truths found in the Word of God are the marinade in which human souls should bathe.
Immersing ourselves in the enzyme action of God's transforming Word, steeping in the authenticity of His divine reason, will condition and tenderize our hearts for His service. The ultimate result will produce succulent, plump, and savory fruit of the Spirit in and through our lives.

192 Pages
Published by Deep River Books
SHOW MORE
$15.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Way Of Escape from Cross The Bridge Outreach Films Saturday Night Lifeline Prophecy Update Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Blue Letter Bible
BACK TO TOP