On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs


CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

October 2014

October 23, 2014 (Thursday)
October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 20, 2014 (Monday)
October 19, 2014 (Sunday)

October 18, 2014 (Saturday)
October 17, 2014 (Friday)
October 16, 2014 (Thursday)
October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 13, 2014 (Monday)
October 12, 2014 (Sunday)

October 11, 2014 (Saturday)
October 10, 2014 (Friday)
October 9, 2014 (Thursday)
October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 7, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 6, 2014 (Monday)
October 5, 2014 (Sunday)

October 4, 2014 (Saturday)
October 3, 2014 (Friday)
October 2, 2014 (Thursday)
October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

DVDs, Books & More

Mount St. Helens: Modern Day Evidence for the World Wide Flood
Mount St. Helens: Modern Day Evidence for the World Wide Flood
In 1980 Mt. St. Helens erupted and quickly became known as "God's gift to Creationists".
Thirty years later geologist Dr. Steve Austin returns to the volcanic monument to share about the catastrophic processes which reshaped the terrain and how they support the Biblical record of earth's history, especially the worldwide Flood of Noah's day.

Produced by Awesome Science Media
Run time: 37 minutes

Video not playing? | Download trailer
SHOW MORE
$19.95
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Prophecy Update Outreach Films Blue Letter Bible
BACK TO TOP