On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs


CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

August 2014

August 25, 2014 (Monday)
August 24, 2014 (Sunday)

August 23, 2014 (Saturday)
August 22, 2014 (Friday)
August 21, 2014 (Thursday)
August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)
August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)
August 18, 2014 (Monday)
August 17, 2014 (Sunday)

August 16, 2014 (Saturday)
August 15, 2014 (Friday)
August 14, 2014 (Thursday)
August 13, 2014 (Wednesday)
August 12, 2014 (Tuesday)
August 11, 2014 (Monday)
August 10, 2014 (Sunday)

August 9, 2014 (Saturday)
August 8, 2014 (Friday)
August 7, 2014 (Thursday)
August 6, 2014 (Wednesday)
August 5, 2014 (Tuesday)
August 4, 2014 (Monday)
August 3, 2014 (Sunday)

August 2, 2014 (Saturday)
August 1, 2014 (Friday)
July 2014

July 31, 2014 (Thursday)
July 30, 2014 (Wednesday)
July 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
July 28, 2014 (Monday)
July 27, 2014 (Sunday)

July 26, 2014 (Saturday)
July 25, 2014 (Friday)
July 24, 2014 (Thursday)
July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)
July 22, 2014 (Tuesday)
July 21, 2014 (Monday)
July 20, 2014 (Sunday)

July 19, 2014 (Saturday)
July 18, 2014 (Friday)
July 17, 2014 (Thursday)
July 16, 2014 (Wednesday)
July 15, 2014 (Tuesday)
July 14, 2014 (Monday)
July 13, 2014 (Sunday)

July 12, 2014 (Saturday)
July 11, 2014 (Friday)
July 10, 2014 (Thursday)
July 9, 2014 (Wednesday)
July 8, 2014 (Tuesday)
July 7, 2014 (Monday)
July 6, 2014 (Sunday)

July 5, 2014 (Saturday)
July 4, 2014 (Friday)
July 3, 2014 (Thursday)
July 2, 2014 (Wednesday)
July 1, 2014 (Tuesday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Rabbi Who Found Messiah
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah
Carl Gallups
Read the shocking story that the media have ignored and covered up. In 2007, two Israeli news publications, Israel Today and News First Class reported that the most famous Rabbi in Israel's modern history, 108-year-old Yitzhak Kaduri, had left a cryptic death note revealing the name of the long-awaited Messiah.
Within a year after the rabbi's death, the note was reported to have been verified as authentic by some of Kaduri's closest followers and then placed on Kaduri's own website (Kaduri.net). The purported Kaduri message proclaimed that Messiah's name was Yehoshua, or Jesus. Its significance shocked the religious world. Shortly thereafter the furor began. The note immediately disappeared from Kaduri's website. The media refused to report further upon the matter. The Kaduri family, and several others close to the Kaduri ministry, began to claim that the note was a forgery or a mere fabrication - a cruel joke. Now, author, senior pastor, radio talk show host, and former law enforcement officer Carl Gallups, uses his biblical knowledge and journalistic and investigative skills to explore the matter inside and out. His thorough and balanced reporting of the documented facts of the case will astound you. Messianic Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, author of The Harbinger, several renowned biblical experts, as well as former students of Kaduri's rabbinical training school weigh in on the case. Gallup's exciting detailed reporting reaches startling conclusions that will amaze you. Mystical death-curses, visions of Messiah, an important world political figure under threat, religious leaders in shock, a cryptic death note, and more, this story is shocking, it is true and it is still unfolding. Did Rabbi Kaduri actually see and identify the real Messiah?

Produced by WND Books
Book: 272 Pages
DVD: Run time: 60 minutes
SHOW MORE
$25.95
Book suggested donation

$19.95
DVD suggested donation

(both prices include shipping)

ADD TO CART (BOOK) ADD TO CART (DVD)

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Outreach Films Prophecy Update Blue Letter Bible
BACK TO TOP